|
15 ~ 21℃ 大雨轉小雨 廣州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  廣州珠江帝景酒店位于廣州新城市中軸線與廣州橫軸珠江交匯處,城市綠化生態軸線的核心區域,距廣交新址琶洲國際會展中心僅5分鐘車程,是三軸交匯處的至尊地標;酒店與廣州商業中心(CBD)地段相鄰,環市路和天河北近在咫尺。
  廣州珠江帝景酒店擁有各類豪華的客房,均擁有獨立陽臺、豪華衛生間和全智能化的房間控制系統,包括智能溫控、智能燈控、電子門鎖系統、寬頻直駁國際互聯網絡、衛星及有線電視、音響系統等。
  酒店擁有能容納近230人的多功能會議中心,配套先進的智能化會議系統,包括美國REAVEY媒體矩陣音頻控制系統、會議智能集中控制系統、遠程視像會議系統、多媒體演示系統和會議自動跟蹤攝影系統等,配合會議的各種需求。
  廣州珠江帝景酒店大堂配套齊全,為您提供各項便捷服務。歐陸情調的咖啡吧可為商務洽談、會議聚餐的您提供尊貴體貼的服務;票務中心可直接預訂領取折扣機票;更有珠寶玉器店、鉆石店、便利商店、稻香海鮮火鍋酒家、圣軒酒家,讓您享受購物、餐飲的樂趣。
  廣州珠江帝景酒店還設有大型SPA水療中心、康樂中心、室內恒溫泳池、國際標準的室內多功能球場、羽毛球館、乒乓球館、桌球館和棋牌室。入住還可享受恒溫泳池和健身室等,讓您在繁忙的商旅中得到身心的放松,體驗一段舒心的假期。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Regal Riviera Hotel Guangzhou is located at the intersection of the central axis of the new city of Guangzhou and the Pearl River of the horizontal axis of Guangzhou. It is the core area of the urban green ecological axis. It is about 5 minutes' drive from the new site of Guangzhou Jiaotong International Pazhou International Exhibition Center. Guangzhou Commercial Center (CBD) is adjacent, and Huanshi Road and Tianhe North are within easy reach.
The hotel has all kinds of luxurious rooms, all with independent balcony, luxurious bathroom and fully intelligent room control system, including intelligent temperature control, intelligent light control, electronic door lock system, broadband direct Internet connection, satellite and cable TV, Sound system, etc.
The hotel has a multi-functional conference center capable of accommodating nearly 230 people. It is equipped with advanced intelligent conference systems, including the US REAVEY media matrix audio control system, conference intelligent centralized control system, remote video conference system, multimedia presentation system, and automatic tracking photography System, etc. to meet the various needs of the conference.
The hotel lobby is fully equipped to provide you with convenient services. The ticket center can directly book and receive discount tickets; there are also jewelry stores, convenience stores, Daoxiang Seafood Hotpot Restaurant, allowing you to enjoy shopping and dining.
The hotel also has a recreation center, an indoor heated pool, an international standard indoor multifunctional court, a badminton hall, a table tennis hall and a chess and card room. Staying here can also enjoy the heated swimming pool and fitness room, so that you can relax physically and mentally during a busy business trip and experience a comfortable vacation.